Winter Break Modified Team Schedule

Winter Break Modified Team Schedule

23 December 2016 - 04 January 2017

(Save to cal)

TBA

Save or Refer to Pdf

Group Fri Dec 23

 

Sat Dec 24 & Sun Dec 25

ASA Closed.
Have a great holiday!

Mon Dec 26 Tues Dec 27 Wed Dec 28 Thurs Dec 29 Fri Dec 30 Sat Dec 31
SwimFIT RED - 12:15-1pm  - -  12-12:45pm -
SwimFIT Blue - - 11:15am-12pm 11:15am-12pm -
Bronze 11:15-12:15pm 11:15-12:15pm   10:30-11:30am  10:15-11:15am  11:15-12:15am  -
Silver 10-11:15am 10-11:15am 10-11:15am    9-10:15am  10-11:15am  11:30-12:45pm
Gold 8:30-10am 8:30-10am 8:30-10am  9-10:30am  7-9am  8:30-10am  10-11:30am
Senior 7-8:30am 7-8:30am 7-8:30am 7-9am  7-9am 7-8:30am  8-10am

Group
Sun Jan 1st
ASA Closed

Happy
New
Year!
Mon Jan 2 Tues Jan 3 Wed Jan 4
SwimFIT Red - - 11:15-12pm
SwimFIT Blue 12:15-1pm - -
Bronze 11:15-12:15pm 11:15-12:15pm -
Silver 10-11:15am 10-11:15am 10-11:15am
Gold 8:30-10am 8:30-10am 8:30-10am
Senior 7-8:30am 7-8:30am 7-8:30am